February 28, 2010

  • So many things have been happening lately! I haven't had time to get these things down at all because I'm either too exhausted to type my thoughts down, or just too busy doing other things. But anyhow,

    I've recently become a private tennis coach this past month 1/2 or so. I'm proud to say that slowly, but surely my pupils are making progress! I'm so glad that I'm getting through to them because I was nervous that I wouldn't be able to teach them the game of tennis well enough. But they are getting better and I see the results! There are days when there are ups and downs, but today was a great day. I saw great results today and my teaching method is great and the parents say their kids are always looking forward to this throughout the week. Hopefully, things will go even better!

    School. Work. Coaching. Lion dancing. Running. Gym. All this stuff is exhausting me. I have literally been waking up at like. 5:30AM or so 6 days a week and going to sleep at like. 1 am or 2. It's so tiring. But i have to keep it up. Work is going good. Everyone loves me there but sometimes, I feel like I'm not doing well enough but the supervisor came up to me the other day and told me that I was doing a great job and that everyone loved me over there. But I still feel like I can do better and that I'm not yet up to par on what I should be at my job as a technician. Ugh. I wish I made more money. So many bills to worry about and problems that keep coming up.

    So today, there was a planned meeting. It went pretty smoothly or so for a bit. But my main purpose for this meeting was so we can get organized. Everyone's thoughts were to be put out on the table so we can set up something that will work out and will be able to be established so that we can become as efficient as we can. But for some reason, I feel as if some people aren't saying what they really want to say and are just holding it back instead of letting everyone know which will detain the effectiveness of having a group discussion. We'll see how things turn out in this project.

    I'm tired. I have to poop. And I'm exhausted and have to wake up super early once again tommorow. Ugh. Sucks having only 1 car in the family out of 7 cars that don't run. Life is getting more and more difficult by the moment. Hope we can work things out.

    Goodnight houston.

Comments (3)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment