September 25, 2010

  • What a crazy week.

    Man. What a crazy/stressful week.

    To start it off, my car had gotten stolen on Monday morning 1:00AM censored

    So gay because unfortunately for me, these thieves had a tow truck to use and they had towed my car away, snipped my car alarm siren and stripped my cars interior :(

    Because I had a 2 way pager alarm, when they snipped the siren, my pager alerted me as they towed the car away and I ran out within a minute but my car had already vanished!! stunned Freakin thieves. I hate them. I know I shouldn't be seeking revenge but the thought of what I may do to them if I catch them on the spot is scary. 

    I was so sad when it happened. And angry at the same time because I had told my father to give me a space in the garage to park it while it was not running at the time being. I BEGGED him and pleaded with him to give me the space. But he refused and like the lazy person he is, just went on with his everyday routine of doing NOTHING. 

    So 3 weeks down the road or so, my car gets stolen. Gay. I was so angry with him and we argued so much and yet, he still denies it was his fault and doesn't have any sympathy towards the situation at all. Although he was the one that asked the police station if it was recovered and yes it was in which they didn't contact me to let me know, It still is his fault in my eyes because he could have helped me to prevent this situation but he didn't. We got into a fight later on I guess because I started it because he runs his mouth so much all the time that it just pisses me off. But the one that stimulated the fight was when I got tired of what he was saying and all the adrenaline just built up inside me just snapped and I took a notepad and just chunked it at him. I meant to throw it at his chest but it hit his face instead.

     

    And then the brawl began. I really shouldn't have done that but *sigh* i coudln't help it. My father always brings out the worst in me. Like. Literally. I have never acted like that with anyone. 

    But now, the car is recovered and here are some pictures of what's left. Freakin thieves stripped the interior and damaged my ignition. 

    Everything. Gone.

    After a year though, I finally was able to open my trunk =p

    My poor car :( and the windshield wipers don't even properly work right now >.<

     

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment