Ugh. Just got my ass owned by some old dude 2-6 today. Made so many mistakes. He was a major pusher. I started making a comeback and deucin it up every game. But just plain sucked. On a lighter note, my serve is a hell of a lot better now.
Uncategorized
-
Good news
Got some pretty good news today.
As I was having lunch with my Aunt and Uncle and Cousin, I received a call saying that I got the job at 24. You know what that means.
NO MORE GYM FEE'S!! BOOYA!
I'm getting fat btw. My chest needs to hurry up and heal up faster so I can start working out again. It's been about over a month. I think I'm going crazy not being able to lift
-
Very Heartwarming Video
Just saw this video on youtube. When I watched it to the end, I was very touched by the fact on how the guy reacted. Wish I could be like that in the story and be able to pull it off in a good way in this life.
- 1:25 am
- Comments Off
-
Crazy day
Man. today when I woke up, I was determined not to make this a wasteful day. I went around town looking for jobs all day. How exhausting. Hopefully somethin will turn up soon. It's hard to find something to match my schedule but at this point, I'm pretty desperate

Anyhow, during practice today with Huy, man. We did some crazy leg exercises. My legs are dead. I couldn't serve at all at that point because I was so wobbly in the legs afterwards but that was the point. To make it like that so I can get past my weakness so yeah. As soon as I got to chancellors after practice to practice again, man. My serves were on point. I feel my form has improved a ton and my serves have so much more potential. Just gotta focus more on it now and pretty soon, I'll have an even deadlier serve I hope haha.
You know, after today, I feel really motivated. I just do for some reason.
Just really thankful for everything in my life right now. I know big things are happening soon and I hope that I can deliver. No one to thank but God.- 3:07 am
- Comments Off
-
Would you ever take someone back after they cheated on you, and why? What could change your mind?
Hmm...I saw this on the top right corner where it was asking today's question of the day.
It's a really hard thing to answer depending on the situation that your in. But me, I'm a sucker so I most probably will unless I'm pissed off like crazy and then I would probably kick her to the curb. Unless we were like married or somethin.
I just answered this Featured Question; you can answer it too!
-
Flipped
F OFF B****s!!!!!

Just kidding. It was actually this movie


Just finished watching this movie. What's up with me and Chick Flicks?!? All I have to say is damn...This was a good movie. Made me thinking. Now I'm all sad and reminiscent. Excuse me while I go and cry myself to sleep.
Just kidding. Chick flicks are for girls

- 4:48 am
- Comments Off
-
I feel really lazy all the time. This is not good.I want to work hard. But it's difficult. I feel like I'm lacking motivation.
Feel pretty shitty right now also. Didn't play that good in tennis today. It's hard making this transition in my serve. As Huy said. Sometimes, you gotta take a couple steps back, before you can jump forward. It's difficult. I'm feelin really frustrated right now because I feel I can't make the transition. Also. I need to focus more academically wise. I have no choice.
-
First day of Training
Yesterday, (Saturday) Was my first day training with Huy. The tennis part was ok. No problem with that. But it was a completely different game changer that day. I can tell it's going to be an intense period of time. What goes on these next 5-6 months training with him will probably transform my game to a whole new level. That's what I'm hoping for. In the end, I was feeling a bit sore from the squats I did the day before. And then he busted out with some fitness training. And when he said we had to do "frog jumps" and "duck walks", my heart just dipped. Why? Because I have somewhat problems with bending my knee's or going too low because I have an Acetabular Labral Tear in my right hip joint. For the lazy, Click. Anyhow, after practice, my legs were dead. it was painful driving my car working the clutch LOL. My legs are still feeling the soreness today. Looking forward to tuesday. Day 2 of the training.
Gotta focus, Gotta revibe, Gotta stay motivated. Not just on tennis, but everything.
-
Feeling blessed.
Today, I felt really blessed. I feel as if God is placing a lot of things into work in my life and I have no one to thank but him. This was a path that I would never expect to be opened because I thought it was a closed road. But anyhow, I recently joined a tennis league a couple months ago. And today, one of my teammates who is an excellent tennis player who is pretty much on pro-level is a pro-tennis coach. He approached me today and offered to take me under his wing and coach me. Drill me. Work me and improve my game. I felt really blessed and in shock when he came to me today and talked to me about this opportunity. I feel as if this was opening another door for me and I was extremely grateful. That seriously brought up my day. I'm going to work hard as heck into this.
Thank god. I feel as if he's working in many miraculous ways in my life. I just feel so happy right now and motivated that I just had to blog it out!
-
I'm a complete Nutjob.
So I've been at school all day today. I spent hours and hours going over my chem notes and powerpoints for a specific chapter. And I cannot understand how to solve some particular types of problems for CRAP!
I have to admit. I am an extremely slow learner. I have to have a personal teacher or tutor I tell ya because sometimes, I just don't get it in class.
I was with one of the chem tutors tutor and she's pretty nice. She tried her best to help me but she wasn't all that familiar with the material herself and she's going out of her way to try and help me by e-mailing me help later on on her own time and whatnot. Man. I need help but like, she's stressing herself out over this tutoring job and I feel bad for her because she's so stressed out about it. Hope she feels better.Anyhow, almost the end of the day. Time to leave the library, go home, eat, sc2, and then come back tomorrow for chem tutoring in the morning. LATEZ!
- 9:30 pm
- Comments Off
Recent Comments