Don't you all have something like that where you love something so much, that it can make you hate it at the same time?
I love tennis. It's a crazy passion in my life. But I hate the aspect that I always lose so much compared to winning. It's gay. Maybe it's my fault for not practicing enough. But today, I decided to play for a bit to try and practice a bit and I ended up playing a match with one of the current students at taylor. This was the first time I had played in 3 - 4 weeks despite the fact that my wrist was injured and was just starting to get better. I hate the fact that I lost. In fact, I pretty much lost badly in my eyes. It's horrible when you have a majority of the points where your leading 40-0 in a lot of games, but yet I can't push through and finish that last point to claim the victory. This happened to me for 4 consecutive games. I was pissed off and mad. Maybe 3 consecutive games and one of them was 30-40 on my part.
I was mad and I started getting into my groove and then I came back 3 games straight and pretty much killed his rhythm and made him start doubting himself. But it wasn't enough. I couldn't finish it through and ended up losing the match 3-6. I was so mad at myself on the inside. I can't let out the anger because they don't know me and whatnot but on the inside, I'm burning. I HATE losing. It's a sign of failure to me. But I have no one to blame but myself for all of these things because only you are the one that makes who you are. I feel as if I'm a failure at life in general. Gay.

Freakin thieves. I hate them. I know I shouldn't be seeking revenge but the thought of what I may do to them if I catch them on the spot is scary. 



Recent Comments