Uncategorized

  • So tempting....and fat.

    Dang, I think i have a problem with food. I WANT IT A:LLL!!!! I just finished eating a cup cake haha. Angie's cupcake to be specific lol.

    man . last night was ridiculously fun on the way back from the practice place. Freakin kelvin. Always gotta try and show me up and make me have to shut him down.

    So on the way back from the practice place, I sped off chasing after Vu because last time he left me in the dust when I least expected it so I chased off after him with ben in my car. And then we were just cruising with no intention on playing around anymore. And then out of nowhere, kelvin just zooms right past me and cuts me off. And I'm like...

    This kneega here...I gotta wreck on him. So I start speeding up and then he cuts into the tollway and cuts me off. Lucky for him, he has easy tag and i had to stop and throw 75 cents into the machine ...... lucky.

    So, I take off and then next thing you know, im hitting 90....100....115....120. and ZOOMMMMMMM I blow straight past this kid. And then game over for him lol. and then I just slow down as there was a speed trap coming up soon. And then this kid got balls. If he got pulled over, I would have been laughing. He just keeps speeding through the speed trap but luckily for him there was no cops around.

    So as we get back down onto the feeder, I kill him...wreck on him. game over. and then this accord tries to keep up with me and I don't want to sound cocky but. They got nothin on me when it comes to going in and out of traffic etc...

    Man. It was so dangerous because right when I was zooming through an open lane, a car almost cut into my lane when I was going about 90ish and I started honking like crazy and he cut back into his own lane. I would've been screwed if he didn't cut back. So dangerous.

    But yeah, going that fast was fun last night. Haven't done that in a while.

    I'm so tired of work. So tired of school. So tired in general. I need more money. I need a motorcycle =(

    I NEED MY KNEE TO BE BETTER!!!!! >.<

    Anyways, finally completed all the criteria for my gold card yesterday. IT SHOULD BE COMING IN TOMMOROW hopefully, and then I can set up an appointment to go and get it checked out at last.

    On another note....I'm hungry.

  • Today was an extremely good day on the weather. It felt perfect!

    I had an extremely good nights rest last night. One I haven't had in i don't know how long. Yesterday, when I was about to get out of work, one of the ladies complemented me on being a good technician because she had been doing the phones I diagnose and normally, when she does other technicians phones, she has a problem with it and it ends up being back to her because they failed her. but she and some other lady that have been doing a bulk load of my phones rarely have any problems with the ones i work on and they complimented me on doing a good job. That made me feel really good. Feels good to know that your doing something right.

    Today went somewhat good too. Seems like people are starting to notice the results of me working out haha. Time to kick it up a notch.

    You know, I'm just going with the flow of life and regardless of whether or not i'm doing well in school, or broke as heck or so many things to worry about, I'm just going with it and trying my best to make it work. It seems like i'm not as stressed out about right now as I should be, but just going with the flow.

  • So many things have been happening lately! I haven't had time to get these things down at all because I'm either too exhausted to type my thoughts down, or just too busy doing other things. But anyhow,

    I've recently become a private tennis coach this past month 1/2 or so. I'm proud to say that slowly, but surely my pupils are making progress! I'm so glad that I'm getting through to them because I was nervous that I wouldn't be able to teach them the game of tennis well enough. But they are getting better and I see the results! There are days when there are ups and downs, but today was a great day. I saw great results today and my teaching method is great and the parents say their kids are always looking forward to this throughout the week. Hopefully, things will go even better!

    School. Work. Coaching. Lion dancing. Running. Gym. All this stuff is exhausting me. I have literally been waking up at like. 5:30AM or so 6 days a week and going to sleep at like. 1 am or 2. It's so tiring. But i have to keep it up. Work is going good. Everyone loves me there but sometimes, I feel like I'm not doing well enough but the supervisor came up to me the other day and told me that I was doing a great job and that everyone loved me over there. But I still feel like I can do better and that I'm not yet up to par on what I should be at my job as a technician. Ugh. I wish I made more money. So many bills to worry about and problems that keep coming up.

    So today, there was a planned meeting. It went pretty smoothly or so for a bit. But my main purpose for this meeting was so we can get organized. Everyone's thoughts were to be put out on the table so we can set up something that will work out and will be able to be established so that we can become as efficient as we can. But for some reason, I feel as if some people aren't saying what they really want to say and are just holding it back instead of letting everyone know which will detain the effectiveness of having a group discussion. We'll see how things turn out in this project.

    I'm tired. I have to poop. And I'm exhausted and have to wake up super early once again tommorow. Ugh. Sucks having only 1 car in the family out of 7 cars that don't run. Life is getting more and more difficult by the moment. Hope we can work things out.

    Goodnight houston.

  • Chinese New Years!

    It's the new years on the lunar calendar, and I'm already off to a bad start. Man. How much worse can shit get.

  • Chemistry.

    Chemistry. It's involved in our everyday lives. It's basically the structure of humanity because chemistry chemistry, is what you can say, what builds up our bodies structure. I feel as if I am such a nerd. But I love doing problems involving metathesis reactions. They are fun to do. Time consuming at some point. But for some reason. They are my strengths in chemistry. Goodness. What is chemistry doing to me?!?!?!

  • I swear....I'm such a fatass.

    I just can't get enough of these. I bought 2 packs of these a couple days ago. and This is the last pack. and It's almost gone.

    Every 2 cookies are 150 calories. damnn....

  • Alignment.

    So last Saturday 1.23.10 I finally got my tie rods replaced. Also did a 4 wheel alignment. All I have to say is damn. My toe was all out of wack. And it was just about 2 months ago I think that I did an alignment also?

    Afterwards, driving it feels so much better. No more vibration feel in the right front tire. Hopefully, it holds the alignment better this time. IT better because I just changed out to brand new tie rods (Moog) . It feels so much better.


    So today, I tried to start picking up running again with my homie ken. It felt good. I think I can start again. But I still kind of feel a pain in my knee. But it's not holding me back so that's a good thing I guess? Still gonna try to get an X-Ray asap once my gold card comes through. Gonna run more often again now. GG yo.

    After class today, I was driving my friend Jun's accord. It felt good. Smooth. Feels good driving a new car that has radio and whatnot and is smooth. But as soon as I hopped back into my car, It's like driving a wild stallion that's just roaming free. The feeling of it is just so much better because it's like kicking you alive! I guess you can say I like the feeling of being in control rather than a floaty smooth feeling

    Gotta lock down for this semester. Pray for me.

    -SR Out.-

  • Mr. Nice Guy

    So. Here I am again. Writing another ridiculous post about my thoughts. You know, sometimes when people are drunk/buzzed they say the true things that are really on their mind when they really don't know what they are saying.

    Today, I wasn't feelin goin to roxy tonight. So instead, I hit the gym. I was looking forward to hanging out with them at denny's afterwards though. But it turned out to be somewhat of a disaster at least to me because after I got there, I didn't really have that much fun.

      My friend started saying some really ridiculous shit about me saying that I'm too nice and all that bs. Man. Screw what he has to say. They don't understand how I feel at times and no matter what I say, they won't understand. I'm the type of person that doesn't hold grudges and I just let things go and go with the flow.

    I don't know. After today, I feel as if I have to make a wiser decision on who my friends are sometimes.

    I txted somethin to tracy the other night because somethin happened with the other group. I wanted to ask her what she thought and I let her know what I think because I'm not close to her at all and I wanted her unbiased opinion. But I guess she ended up tellin Alex because he called me up afterwards and I can sense when there's distrust goin around. And that's exactly what I felt. So yeah. Sometimes, I feel as if I'm deeper into something that I shouldn't be.

    So here's a question. Am I really too nice?
    maybe it's time for me to be a complete dick. a lot of people seem to like that kind of personality.

  • So yesterday, I went to the chinese doctor again. This time, they did acupuncture on me When they stuck the needle in me, I was like WTF! THERE ARE NEEDLES IN ME!

    and they massage different parts of my leg that I felt had no effect or purpose whatsoever that is supposed to heal my leg.  Eh, they know what they are doing hopefully. Gotta go back this saturday.

    I feel so indebted to so many people. They are helping me so much and I feel as if I don't deserve it. This year for CNY, gotta push it. Gotta make it good.
    Last night, I met my friend Jacky up last night at Fu Fu and we ate there. I met up one of my friends parents there and they are pretty cool. They always have been and before my friend had arrived I sat there with them and chatted with them for a good while because it has been a while since I've seen them. But yeah, after they finished eating, they paid for our meal without me knowing! I was felt soooo man...The feeling was indescribable. In thanks because I feel as if I don't even deserve his hospitality but yet, he still treats me so well. I feel so grateful and thankful for everyone out there. I will always treat everyone with the same hospitality that he has shown me once I've reached baller status. These are one of the life lessons that I will never forget.

  • So lately, I've been seeing a special kind of chinese doctor to help me hopefully heal my leg soon. Anyways during today's session, he said that I have a small infection on the inside of my knee that makes the pain keep on coming back? I don't know. I trust that he knows what he's doing though because after every session, my knee feels so much better. At the same time, I feel as if I need to get an X-Ray or somethin on my leg to actually see what's going on inside of my leg. Because right now, it feels as if they're just playing guessing games. It's been like this for almost 3 months now I think? I don't know. But I've recently applied for a gold card which is a card that gives discounted health care at certain hospitals in Houston.

    Man...my emotions feel all over the place right now.

    It's making me feel kind of. I don't know. Argh. I can't even begin on how to describe it. They just want to break out and express everything all out, but the other side. The logical side. It's locking it back and making me keep it inside because if I let it all out, it may just destroy everything and make me in an even worse position than I already am at.  Yet, I keep falling into the same trap over and over again. It's that big of an effect of me to make me overlook my foolishness so many times. GG Alex. You are crazy.